Jon Rogers - Fly Flaco LP
Jon Rogers - Fly Flaco LP
Jon Rogers - Fly Flaco LP
Jon Rogers - Fly Flaco LP
Jon Rogers - Fly Flaco LP

Jon Rogers - Fly Flaco LP

Regular price $40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
49 in stock


Goodfelons is proud to present the latest and greatest from Jon Rogers, Fly Flaco. 17 songs, entirely self-produced, with guest appearances by Rochester legend, P.A. Knit; frequent collaborator Mr. Brady; and Toronto rapper/producer extraordinaire, Crucial The Guillotine (of Novela fame).

Rumor has it that Roc Marci heard some demos of what would become this record and wanted to sign Jon, and you can definitely hear why on this album. Beyond the obvious comparisons to Marci on the raps and beats or the influence of Dilla and Madlib on the beats, we think you'll enjoy this record from top to bottom. Vinyl also includes 4 bonus tracks. Limited to 210 copies, this will not be repressed. Also includes a digital download that will be emailed to you once your record ships.

1. Fly Without Trying
2. Cream Sleeve AV
3. 3 Knuckles
4. Drop Outs
5. Renzo Wes
6. Wave Vultures
7. Broken Bread feat. P.A. Knit
8. Fly Pelican, Fly
9. Cus Damato
10. Blue Pirahna
11. Rondo 9 feat. Crucial The Guillotine
12. Lone Rangers feat. Mr. Brady
13. Base Margin
14. Leisure Suit (Vinyl-only bonus track)
15. Switchblade (Vinyl-only bonus track)
16. Cross Eyed (Vinyl-only bonus track)
17. Broken Bread [Sunday Mix] feat. P.A. Knit (Vinyl-only bonus track)

You may also like